Elected and Town Officials

Town Officials
 
Ernest Zmyslinski, Town Manager
 
 
West Warwick Town Council

Ward 1: Angelo A. Padula, Jr. (Democrat)           
              apadulajr@westwarwickri.org  

Ward 2: David Gosselin, Jr.(Democrat)
Council President          
              dgosselin@westwarwickri.org

Ward 3: Jason K. Messier (Unaffiliated) Councilman
       
             jmessier@westwarwickri.org

Ward 4: Jason E. Licciardi, Sr. (Unaffiliated) Councilman 
              jlicciardi@westwarwickri.org

Ward 5: John F. D'Amico (Democrat) Council Vice President 
              jdamico@westwarwickri.org


Town Council Clerk: Marianne Kelly, CMC
mkelly@westwarwickri.org


West Warwick School Committee

Stephen H. Lawton, Chairman (D)
Susan St. Amand (D)
Rene E. Coutu, Clerk (D)
Patricia A. Keenan (R)
Luis R. Colon, Jr. (D)

State Officials
U.S. Senate

Sheldon Whitehouse (Democrat)
Click here to contact Senator Whitehouse.

Jack Reed (Democrat)
Click here to contact Senator Reed.

U.S. House of Representatives District 2

James Langevin (Democrat)
james.langevin@mail.house.gov


R.I. State Senate

Adam J. Satchell (Democrat) District 9
sen-satchell@rilin.state.ri.us

Hanna Gallo (Democrat) District 27
sen-gallo@rilin.state.ri.us


R.I. State Representatives

Jared R. Nunes (Democrat) District 25
rep-nunes@rilin.state.ri.us

Patricia A. Serpa (Democrat) District 27
rep-serpa@rilin.state.ri.us

Patricia Morgan (Republican) District 26
rep-morgan@rilin.state.ri.us