Town Departments

Town Hall Main Number: (401)822-9200

DepartmentDepartment HeadE-MailPhone
Building OfficialGeorge Dumont gdumont@westwarwickri.org401-822-9222
Finance DirectorKristen Benoit

 kbenoit@westwarwickri.org

401-827-9021
Fire DepartmentJoseph Baris Jr.JBaris@westwarwickri.org401-822-9241
Police DepartmentColonel John Magierajmagiera@westwarwickri.org401-822-9234
Public WorksFred GilFgil@westwarwickri.org401-822-9226
Sewer Treatment Plant

Bernard Bishop

bbishop@westwarwickri.org
401-822-9228
Tax CollectorRosemarie Silva rmsilva@westwarwickri.org401-827-9063
Tax AssessorSalvatore Saccoccio, Jr ssaccoccio@westwarwickri.org401-827-9056
Town ClerkMarianne Kelly mkelly@westwarwickri.org401-827-9035 
Town ManagerErnest ZmyslinskiEzmyslinski@westwarwickri.org401-822-9219
Town PlannerMark Carruolomcarruolo@westwarwickri.org401-827-9025
WWEMAChief Joseph BarisJbaris@westwarwickri.org

401-827-9072